About Us

SETEX – a passion for textiles

SETEX weaves, knits and finishes textiles of the highest quality, guaranteed – driven by passion and tradition. We meet the needs of our customers and help them to achieve long-term success with customized products and individual solutions. We will also realize your requests with a lot of creativity and innovation. Because: your textiles are our passion!

For over 110 years, SETEX has been a trustworthy, reliable, and experienced partner in the field of “fashion fabrics” with outer fabrics for the clothing sector and in the field of “home textiles” with mattress cover materials and down-proof ticking.

As part of our production process, we provide all of our services from a single source, allowing you to work extremely efficiently. Our team vouch for the best quality every day – and our customer and delivery service will prove this to you personally.

Über uns

SETEX – Leidenschaft für Ihre Textilien

SETEX webt, strickt und veredelt Textilien von garantiert höchster Qualität – aus Leidenschaft und Tradition. Wir erfüllen alle Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und unterstützen ihren Erfolg nachhaltig. Durch maßgefertigte Produkte und individuelle Lösungen. Mit hoher Kreativität und Innovationskraft realisieren wir auch Ihre Wünsche. Denn: Wir leben Ihr Textil!

Seit über 110 Jahren ist SETEX vertrauensvoller, verlässlicher und erfahrener Partner in den Bereichen „fashion fabrics“ mit Oberstoffen für den Bekleidungsbereich und „home textiles“ mit Matratzenbezugsstoffen sowie Inletts.

Im Rahmen des Produktionsprozesses bieten wir alle Leistungen unter einem Dach und ermöglichen es Ihnen so, hocheffizient zu arbeiten. Unser Team steht täglich für beste Qualität ein – unser Kunden- und Lieferservice beweist es Ihnen gerne persönlich